Kaye englin
Kaye M. Englin
President & CEO


Elizabeth hackbarth
Elizabeth Hackbarth
Director of Development
Terry gaumer web
Terry Gaumer
Affiliate Development Director

Programs - Grants and Scholarships

Tom wickersham
Tom Wickersham
Program Director
Dotti thompson
Dotti Thompson
Program Manager

Donor Services

Kathy reiter
Kathy Reiter
Manager of Donor Relations
Gretchen woodrick
Gretchen Woodrick
Donor Relations Assistant


Stacy robinson
Stacy Robinson
Vice President of Finance & Operations
Nicole stuart
Nicole Stuart
Finance Manager
Byron clark
Byron Clark
Finance Assistant

Marketing and Communications

Jake byers
Jake Byers
Director of Marketing and Communications
Andrea pingel
Andrea Pingel
Marketing Associate

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa is a group of community volunteers who work to promote philanthropy throughout all of Northeast Iowa.

Kaye M. Englin
President & CEO

Deb Giarusso

Jeff Hassman
Vice Chair

Jay Bullerman
Past Chair

Stacie Brass
Secretary / Treasurer

Henry Bevel III
Board Member

Rudy Jones
Board Member

Pat Monat
Board Member

Becky Mudd
Board Member

Charley Perry
Board Member

Sharina Sallis
Board Member

Helen Schumacher
Board Member

Scott Sernett
Board Member

Ellen Young
Board Member