Giving in Fayette County

Charitable, community-minded people who want to do good in their community to support the causes they care about can do so with the Fayette County Community Foundation. Through the funds held with the Fayette County Community Foundation, the Community Foundation meets our county's needs by increasing connections between people and the organizations that serve them; providing grants in our core program areas of art and culture, community betterment, education, environment, health, historic preservation and human service.

Committee Members

Peggy Lee Sherrets, Chair
Kelly Beacom
Terry Costigan
Lois Dummermuth
Ron Imoehl
Kevin Kleve
Debbie Matt
Bradley Minger
Jeanine Tellin
Dorty Yauslin

Contact Us

Our Administrative Office:
Fayette County Community Foundation
3117 Greenhill Circle
Cedar Falls IA, 50613
P: 319-287-9106
F: 319-287-5015